Used Car Dealer Reviews Abilene, TX

Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Probably my least painful experience at a dealership ever. Great customer service (shoutout to Dylan) and I’m loving my new Jeep!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Huge shout out to Adrian Guerrero and the gang for making magic happen and giving me the chance to drive off with a fantastic new ride
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
I was very pleased with kent beck they worked tirelessly to make sure that i got the vehicle I've always wanted thanks to Dylan and the rest of the team
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
These guys all do an amazing job at making sure their customers are satisfied with their vehicle purchases. Super friendly and caring! Very fair prices, as well! Extra shout out to Dylan and Kent for all of your help!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
The moment I walked into that place Everybody there was super nice! They have been so patient with me and helped me get into something that fits my needs to a T! They are a true blessing!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Adrian and the team at Kent Beck were fabulous! They made the process so smooth & great customer service! :)
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Dusty was very helpful throughout the entire process of choosing the right car for our family! Found an excellent vehicle for an excellent deal. Highly recommended!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
When we had car trouble heading into Abilene (coming from Dallas), TJ and the others at Kent Beck Motors took fantastic care of us. They accepted the vehicle over the weekend and had a fix ready for us Monday morning. I cannot stress enough how friendly and customer service oriented the employees are at Kent Beck. At the time of the breakdown, we had just accepted delivery of the replacement vehicle for the Honda. TJ then took the time to negotiate purchasing the vehicle from us (being in the Dallas area, we would’ve had trouble getting back to Abilene to get the car). The front office promptly cut a check and they overnighted that and our personal belongings from the vehicle. All-in-all, TJ and the crew at Kent Beck turned a very stressful situation into something significantly easier to manage. By taking the time to work with us, everyone came out winners in this deal. Thanks to everyone at Kent Beck and specifically to TJ for mediating the process! I commend them and will be referring anyone in the area to Kent Beck Motors!
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Had a great experience today. Greg "Bunz" Nuckols was very helpful and friendly, he made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend Kent Beck Motors to anyone.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
One of the best experiences. Dylan was so professional and helpful with a car for my daughter. I would definitely purchase a car again from them. Highly Recommend!!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Great people friendly service.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
everyone else trun me down and Dylan got me in a vehicle thanks again staff nice and helpful
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I say thank u for helping me out with an vehicle today getting into an vehicle short notice dusty Stevens for helping me
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Kent Beck Motors really out to help people. I'm living proof. they did what no other place would do for me. I am truly blessed by it. Dusty you da man. Dusty did everything he said he would. Thank you Dusty And a huge thank you to Kent Beck and his whole crew. I encourage anyone that looking for a vehicle without all the BS. CHECK KENT BECK MOTORS...THANKS KENT
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Hands down the best place I've been for a car, they helped me get into a nice vehicle with low monthly payments I can afford. I'll be recommending them everytime. Ask for Dylan Huggins, he was honest with me about everything after I mentioned my low knowledge of cars.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Adrian got me in the new ride I was looking for. Great people to work with you!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Dusty helped me out a lot very pleased with my vehicle 🤟🏻
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
My humble gratitude to this mrs caroline watson She has assist me wisely with a lot of counsel lessons on realizing more about Crypto, than buying and selling, caroline made me know that much work is required for honest earnings inspirational and helpful. My husband and I have been able to be minimal, conscious in spending, saving and investing wisely, I now earn $7050 weekly after investing $1000 in her trading platform.you're such a blessing to my family and this generation. Here is caroline contact for those who are interested in forex trading WhatsApp:+19179365917 Email:wc9408369@gmail.com
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Dylan was amazing and I am so pleased w my purchase!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Want to say a big thank you to Kent beck and to Dusty Steven's for helping me getting my new truck yall go see Dusty Steven's!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Thank you Kent Beck Motors and Adrian for going above and beyond to help sell my TA! Each and everyone is beyond courteous and friendly! When leaving my car there for consignment for Adrian to sell for me, I left there just feeling very appreciated! I’ll continue to send business youre way! Thank you ALL!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Thanks Adrain & Kent for making Sierras car buying experience great and for helping her out with her problem fast
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
People were friendly!
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Unfortunately we didn't find what we were looking for. But the staff here was absolutely great. They were near when we wanted more info and let us test the car alone. Thats a big plus in my book! This is a great place to buy a vehicle, the prices were fair and the people weren't hounding us to make a decision. It was a good experience, we jist didn't find what we were looking for.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Dylan was very helpful and got my Wife in the perfect vehicle. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Kent Beck.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
★★★★★
150 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Kent Beck Motors

Testimonial Photo

Angel Rivera - 2010 Ram 1500

From start to finish Kendon was very helpful On getting me in that truck My credit was not that bad but I still needed a consigner but he recommended I go to the teachers credit union of Abilene tx I opened an account I spoke to the loan agent and the deal was done I probably would not have tried any other avenues To try to buy it Kendon knew how much I wanted that truck And because of his advise I am driving that truck If you read this review Kendon thank you very much To bad all car sales men don't have your Work ethic I recommend anyone looking for a clean used vehicle try Kent Beck Motors

Testimonial Photo

Katie Moss - - - -

Bought my last car here 4 years ago and still runs like new! Will definitely be my first stop for my next new vehicle! Thanks Kent Beck!

Testimonial Photo

Kim Bosher - - - -

5 stars Large inventory of clean used autos . Kent is a reputable Car guy who also invests back into the well being of our Community

Testimonial Photo

April Patty Shew - - - -

5 stars We are very pleased with our purchase at Kents the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Testimonial Photo

Lucas Lopez - - - -

These guys got what you need want and desire. If it's not in the lot trust me it can be soon. Act quick because I've seen other people drive off with the truck I wanted lol. Good guys great to deal with. Upstanding good dealership. I'm on my second truck with them working in a third

Testimonial Photo

Christopher Wills - - - -

The staff and Kent are awesome! I will be back to them again for another vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Todd Wheeler - - - -

Very help I'm always weary of car salesman but soon as we started speaking that went away was very helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend

Testimonial Photo

Josh Archer - - - -

These guys are fantastic! They offered the best trade in value by far and I didnt even have to haggle over it!

Testimonial Photo

Bill Phillips - - - -

Great service I bought my 2007 Yukon 3 years ago from them haven't had any problems. It is the best deal I've every had on a used vehicle

Testimonial Photo

Lucan Campa - - Cheverlet Suburban

We recently purchased a Chevrolet Suburban from Kent Beck and unfortunately we had a mechanical issue within the first week of our purchase. Dusty, the staff & Kent Beck himself took care of our repairs and even provided us with a loaner car during this week of unexpected events. We appreciate their kindness and professionalism.

Text Us