Used Car Dealer Reviews Abilene, TX

Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 25, 2022,
The staff was absolutely wonderful to work with they help me find something in my budget and answered all of my questions quickly and professionally.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 25, 2022,
The Kent Beck staff was absolutely wonderful to work with. I had a very small window of budget and they were able to find something in my range. They were friendly and answered all of my questions.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 18, 2022,
Folks Dylan and Kris no two nicer guys. Dylan met us at the door. Good old time Friendly Told them what we had in mind and where we needed to be. They had It on the lot. Super clean and had been cared for by previous owner. Oh my they have a great choice of used vehicles. Even some that will take you back a few day. 😳. Cool rides, reasonable prices and friendly guys willing to deal. Dylan and Kris (you are the financial wizard) you guys made this deal Happen. I did not meet Kent personally but I feel sure he is a good Christian man with values. If you are looking or in the need. Please call these folks go by - I live in Water Valley I drove to Abilene. It made a difference. Thank you again Dylan and Kris.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 18, 2022,
Went all around Abilene trying to find someone to work with me. I ended up at Kent Beck Motors and a Kris Glasgow helped me out. He was very polite and engaging with both myself and my daughter. Very friendly and was willing to work with me without a problem. Other places I went to told me they couldn't work with me or try to charge more than what it should of been, seeming like I was am easy target. Kris was a kind and honest guy, I would recommend him to anyone!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 17, 2022,
Husband and I went to Abilene looking for a good used pickup. After spending all day at other dealerships, we stopped at Kent Beck and took a look around. With the help of Greg and Kris, my husband was very happy with the truck he picked out. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and be return shoppers!!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 15, 2022,
Dusty was so honest and helpful in getting my daughter her fist car. Definitely a repeat customer. He worked to get us in the car and out the door happy people.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 9, 2022,
I wish I could put a million stars instead of just 1. Kent Beck Motors is honestly the best Dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Greg worked hard for me and was so super nice. I am so thankful not only to Greg but to Matt Beck also. The motor blew up on the car I had and I still owed money on it. But they went above and beyond to help me. I will be forever grateful to y'all. I hope someday to pay this kindness back to y'all. Once again, thank y'all so very much for helping me. I highly recommend Kent Beck Motors to everyone. I will be spreading the news about this place.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 9, 2022,
This is Vanette Everett from Sweetwater, Tx. I wish I could put a million stars instead of just 5. Kent Beck Motors is honestly the best Dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Greg worked hard for me and was so super nice. I am so thankful not only to Greg but to Matt Beck also. The motor blew up on the car I had and I still owed money on it. But they went above and beyond to help me. I will be forever grateful to y'all. I hope someday to pay this kindness back to y'all. Once again, thank y'all so very much for helping me. I highly recommend Kent Beck Motors to everyone. I will be spreading the news about this place.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 9, 2022,
I wish I could put a million stars instead of just 5. Kent Beck Motors is honestly the best Dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Greg worked hard for me and was so super nice. I am so thankful not only to Greg but to Matt Beck also. The motor blew up on the car I had and I still owed money on it. But they went above and beyond to help me. I will be forever grateful to y'all. I hope someday to pay this kindness back to y'all. Once again, thank y'all so very much for helping me. I highly recommend Kent Beck Motors to everyone. I will be spreading the news about this place.
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 6, 2022,
I am 73 year old woman with low income and very little credit .I needed a better car but little hope of getting one .a long story short ,I saw a 2008 kia rondo on the site and checked .Dusty worked so hard for me .He found Westlake financial who took the risk on me after a few said no .I am driving my car and love it so much ,I can't believe I almost chickened out . Absolutely no regrets .These people have heart .not your every day dealers .you will feel like Family ,for sure .the people that love me thank y'all to
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 5, 2022,
We are so very thankful for Mr. Beck’s help! I am a single mother of 3 amazing young men! We bought a car in November 2021 and this month were told it need a new $6500 engine! I called And they totally helped us get into a different car! I have 2 more that will need cars and will definitely come back! Again, thank you so much! That’s how you do and keep business!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Jun 4, 2022,
Very friendly folks with alot of selection in vehicles
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 27, 2022,
This is my 2nd time with the folks here at Kent beck motors and they never disappoint! Adrian and Kris are always a pleasure to work with and they helped me into my new car!
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 25, 2022,
Very friendly and nice environment. Matt is super helpful
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 24, 2022,
Amazing service!!! Dusty was personable and treated me like family. I got exactly what I was look for☺️
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 24, 2022,
Thank you, Kent Beck Motors for fabulous service. Everyone I encountered was professional, friendly, and down-to-earth. Adrian, my salesman, was courteous and respectful. He helped me find the right vehicle and wasn’t pushy in any form or fashion. Kris, who does finance, didn’t try and push me into buying any extras. It was quick and easy. We’ve traded a lot of vehicles over the years, and Kent Beck Motors was the easiest and quickest dealership I’ve ever encountered. I’d do business with them again. I like that they are friendly, respectful, and family oriented. I love my new ride. Thank you, again.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 18, 2022,
Kent Beck Motors is a great place in Abilene Texas to purchase a vehicle. Every single person working there treated me good, didn’t give me any run-around, and made it easy to make a purchase. I would like to thank Adrian Guerrero and Kent Beck for a great car buying experience!
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 14, 2022,
Dusty and Kris did a great job helping me get into a truck! Everyone at Kent Beck was very professional and helpful!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 9, 2022,
As a woman I was skeptical about car shopping alone and took my brother, the husband had to work and I was on a mission, he took me to see Adrian at Kent Beck, he and the other staff were super friendly, knowledgeable and so gracious. I can't thank them enough for the hospitality and at home feeling they gave me. Not your typical car dealership, they are honest and only concerned with your happiness.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 6, 2022,
Dusty was my sales person, and he was so friendly and attentive, even though it took a while with my credit situation. I was treated with the same dignity and respect as someone who walked in with perfect credit, and for that, I will always be a loyal customer.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 6, 2022,
My husband and I recently had the pleasure of doing business here. We worked with Kris who helped us purchase a very clean Ram 3500 that they were nice enough to accommodate a few specifics we needed. The process was made super simple and easy and we couldn't be happier with the customer service and professionalism that was demonstrated during our time here. We will definitely be back!
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
May 5, 2022,
Greg took really good care of me and helped get me into a really nice car. Everyone was nice and helpful. I can really tell Kent has developed a great culture there.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Apr 27, 2022,
These guys work really hard to help you get in one of the best vehicles that they have that will work for you. They are the most Christian people. I can't thank them enough they made made made my dream come to REALITY. Thank you Kent Beck & Dusty. Blessings
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Apr 22, 2022,
Thank you Dylan Huggins and Kent Beck Motors for getting me into a truck reliable to take the next step in my construction company.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Apr 20, 2022,
straight forward, various price ranges, nice vehicles
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Apr 16, 2022,
Kris Glasgow with Kent Beck Motors sold me my GMC ACADIA and I couldn’t be more thankful for his professionalism, promptness, and dedication to a high quality deal. He sold me my first GMC ten years ago and since I couldn’t find another qualified sales representative where I live locally… I called Kris to see what he could offer. He immediately started the search for me to find me my perfect vehicle. I flew in from Florida on his day off and he was dedicated to accommodating me. I’m 100% satisfied with this experience through Kent Beck Motors and with Kris’s service.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Apr 12, 2022,
Simply amazing staff and great car! You all are the best in the business. Thank you for making a dream come true!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171
Apr 8, 2022,
AMAZING! Dylan is the go to guy! If you need a new car or trade in, he’s the man! Dylan made it easy as pie! My husband now has a gas saver and is riding in style! Thanks Dylan for being everything we’ve been told about Kent Beck!!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
★★★★★
121 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Kent Beck Motors

Testimonial Photo

Angel Rivera - 2010 Ram 1500

From start to finish Kendon was very helpful On getting me in that truck My credit was not that bad but I still needed a consigner but he recommended I go to the teachers credit union of Abilene tx I opened an account I spoke to the loan agent and the deal was done I probably would not have tried any other avenues To try to buy it Kendon knew how much I wanted that truck And because of his advise I am driving that truck If you read this review Kendon thank you very much To bad all car sales men don't have your Work ethic I recommend anyone looking for a clean used vehicle try Kent Beck Motors

Testimonial Photo

Katie Moss - - - -

Bought my last car here 4 years ago and still runs like new! Will definitely be my first stop for my next new vehicle! Thanks Kent Beck!

Testimonial Photo

Kim Bosher - - - -

5 stars Large inventory of clean used autos . Kent is a reputable Car guy who also invests back into the well being of our Community

Testimonial Photo

April Patty Shew - - - -

5 stars We are very pleased with our purchase at Kents the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Testimonial Photo

Lucas Lopez - - - -

These guys got what you need want and desire. If it's not in the lot trust me it can be soon. Act quick because I've seen other people drive off with the truck I wanted lol. Good guys great to deal with. Upstanding good dealership. I'm on my second truck with them working in a third

Testimonial Photo

Christopher Wills - - - -

The staff and Kent are awesome! I will be back to them again for another vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Todd Wheeler - - - -

Very help I'm always weary of car salesman but soon as we started speaking that went away was very helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend

Testimonial Photo

Josh Archer - - - -

These guys are fantastic! They offered the best trade in value by far and I didnt even have to haggle over it!

Testimonial Photo

Bill Phillips - - - -

Great service I bought my 2007 Yukon 3 years ago from them haven't had any problems. It is the best deal I've every had on a used vehicle

Testimonial Photo

Lucan Campa - - Cheverlet Suburban

We recently purchased a Chevrolet Suburban from Kent Beck and unfortunately we had a mechanical issue within the first week of our purchase. Dusty, the staff & Kent Beck himself took care of our repairs and even provided us with a loaner car during this week of unexpected events. We appreciate their kindness and professionalism.

Text Us